colorfull border

Kinston Location 1465 Hwy 258 N. Kinston, NC 28504 (252) 939-1200

Snow Hill Location 201 Dobbs St. Snow Hill, NC 28580 (252) 747-7116 ext. 257

Staff and Board Listings

Staff and Board Listings

Sherry Askew

Program Director

252.939.1200 ext. 229

saskew@lgpfc.org

Taylor Bowen

Program Specialist

252.939.1200 ext. 225

tbowen@lgpfc.org

April Fields

Finance Director

252.939.1200 ext. 233

afields@lgpfc.org

Christy Hobbs

Child Care Health Consultant

252.939.1200 ext. 228

chobbs@lgpfc.org

Jennelle Lewis

Project Development Coordinator

252.939.1200 ext. 236

jlewis@lgpfc.org

Julissa Lopez

Program Coordinator

252.939.1200 ext. 227

jlopez@lgpfc.org

Jeannine Poythress

Program Specialist

252.939.1200 ext. 222

jpoythress@lgpfc.org

Steve Roman

Triple P Coordinator

252.939.1200 ext. 235

steve_roman@ncsu.edu

Stephanie Sullivan

Program Specialist

252.939.1200 ext. 224

ssullivan@lgpfc.org

Edward Chisolm

Executive Director

252-939-1200 ext. 226

echisolm@lgpfc.org

Molly Taylor

 

Lou Anne Shackelford

Chair

Patrick C. Miller, Ed.D.

Treasurer

Iris Jacobs

Secretary

Joy Brock

 

Judy Darden

 

Jane Gridley

 

Jack Strickland

 

Rita Hodges

 

Jeanene McBride

 

Jim McLain

 

Saraphinea Sheppard

 

Lorrine Washington

 

Brent Williams

 

Ashley Chadwick