colorfull border

Kinston Location 1465 Hwy 258 N. Kinston, NC 28504 (252) 939-1200

Snow Hill Location 1108 B Kingold Blvd. Snow Hill, NC 28580 (252) 686-0963

Call us Anytime! (252) 939-1200 (252) 686-0963

Staff and Board Listings

Staff and Board Listings

Sherry Askew

Program Director

252.939.1200 ext. 229

saskew@lgpfc.org

Taylor Bowen

Program Specialist

252.686.0963 ext. 225

tbowen@lgpfc.org

Jennifer Bowers

Program Coordinator

252.686.0963 ext. 223

jbowers@lgpfc.org

April Fields

Finance Director

252.939.1200 ext. 233

afields@lgpfc.org

Christy Hobbs

Child Care Health Consultant

252.939.1200 ext. 228

chobbs@lgpfc.org

Jennelle Lewis

Project Development Coordinator

252.939.1200 ext. 236

jlewis@lgpfc.org

Julissa Lopez

Program Coordinator

252.939.1200 ext. 227

jlopez@lgpfc.org

Jeannine Poythress

Program Specialist

252.686.0963 ext. 222

jpoythress@lgpfc.org

Steve Roman

Triple P Coordinator

252.939.1200 ext. 235

steve_roman@ncsu.edu

Stephanie Sullivan

Program Specialist

252.686.0963 ext. 224

ssullivan@lgpfc.org

Molly Taylor

Community Outreach

252.939.1200 ext. 223

mtaylor@lgpfc.org

Ashley Chadwick

Interim Executive Director

252-939-1200 ext. 225

achadwick@lgpfc.org

Lou Anne Shackelford

Chair

Dr. Patrick Miller

Treasurer

Iris Jacobs

Secretary

Joy Brock

 

Judy Darden

 

Jane Gridley

 

Jack Strickland

 

Rita Hodges

 

Jeanene McBride

 

Jim McLain

 

Saraphinea Sheppard

 

Lorrine Washington

 

Brent Williams